Caring Staff

Our Staff :

Executive

Learn why it's better to plan your service with a family-owned funeral home.

Mark Iles

President
Mark.Iles@IlesCares.com

Mike Iles

Vice-President
Mike.Iles@IlesCares.com

John Wild

General Manager
Over 30 years of service
John.Wild@IlesCares.com

Kelly Broderick

Chapel Manager
Over 25 years of service
Kelly.Broderick@IlesCares.com

Robin Walter

Chapel Manager
Over 25 years of service
Robin.Walter@IlesCares.com

 

Retired Funeral Directors

Gail Boltinghouse

Retired Funeral Director
Over 60 years of service

Dan Danielson

Retired Funeral Director
Over 40 years of service

Tim Hughes

Retired Funeral Director
Over 50 years of service

Gary Kirkpatrick

Retired Funeral Director
Over 40 years of service

 

Save

Funeral Directors

Learn about the burial and cremation services that we provide at Iles Funeral Homes.

Randy Broich

Funeral Director
Over 30 years of service

Randy Freese

Funeral Director
Over 30 years of service
Randy.Freese@IlesCares.com

Amy Sweet Sorensen

Funeral Director
Over 25 years of service
Amy.Sweet@IlesCares.com

Mary Jo Howe

Funeral Director
Over 25 years of service
Maryjo.Howe@IlesCares.com

Ben Hengesteg

Funeral Director
Serving Families Since 2012
Ben@IlesCares.com

Kraig Pfiffner

Funeral Director
Over 25 years of service
Kraig.Pfiffner@IlesCares.com

Jill White

Funeral Director
Over 10 years of service
Jill.White@IlesCares.com

Bill O'Donnell

Bill O'Donnell

Funeral Director
Over 30 years
Bill.ODonnell@IlesCares.com

Aubrey Saunders

Aubrey Saunders

Funeral Director
Over 1 years of service
Aubrey.Saunders@IlesCares.com

Laura Lundberg

Laura Lundberg

Funeral Director Intern
Laura.Lundberg@IlesCares.com

Spencer Watson

Funeral Director Intern
Spencer.Watson@IlesCares.com

 

Save

Pre-need Counselors

Have questions about pre-planning your funeral arrangements?

Sally Taylor

Pre Need Counselor
Sally.Taylor@IlesCares.com

Doug Cretsinger

Pre Need Counselor
Doug.Cretsinger@IlesCares.com

Sandy Tomlinson

Pre Need Counselor
Sandy.Tomlinson@IlesCares.com

Kevin Seely

Pre Need Counselor
Kevin.Seely@IlesCares.com

Lori Crabb

Pre Need Counselor
Lori.Crabb@preneedsystems.com

Paul Marshall

Pre Need Counselor
Paul@IlesCares.com

 

Administrative

Find our location nearest you and give us a call.

Administrative Staff

Connie Griffin

Administrative Assistant
Dunns@IlesCares.com

Lana Strom

Operations Coordinator
Info@IlesCares.com

Shannon Crain

Graphic Designer
Admin@IlesCares.com

Allison Bohlke

Administrative Assistant
Allison@IlesCares.com

Community

Patricia Adams Oberbillig, M.Div.

Community Education Director
Admin@IlesCares.com

Jan Mathews

Community Support Specialist
Jan.Mathews@IlesCares.com

Funeral Director Assistants

Funeral Director Assistants

Greeters & Receptionists

Funeral Director Assistants